1 comments

  • xvxvx 35 minutes ago

    One issue with file explorer that has been driving me crazy is when I go to partially rename a file. Slow double-click, highlight the part of the file name I want to delete, and by the time I hit the delete key somehow the entire file name has been highlighted and I just deleted it all. Happens maybe 60% of the time.

    Seems to be the folder file list refreshes during the action, but why it would affect my renaming action is beyond me.